Dis Edge Dwarka - 18
Open hours: 8.00-18.00 Mon-Sat - Timings to be 8:00-15:30

MENU FOR MAY 2022


DATE DAY MENU
2 May, 2022 Monday Aloo ki Sabzi/ Poori/ Seviyan ki Kheer
3 May, 2022 Tuesday Eid Ul Fitr (Holiday)
4 May, 2022 Wednesday Rajma/ Rice/ Chapati/ Salad
5 May, 2022 Thursday Veg Macroni/ Sandwich/ Sweet Lassi
6 May, 2022 Friday Aloo Matar Soya/ Chapati/ Kheer
9 May, 2022 Monday Dal Makhni/ Jeera Pulao/ Fruit Custard
10 May, 2022 Tuesday Pao Bhaji/ Roohafsa
11 May, 2022 Wednesday Dum Aloo/ Chapati/ Raita
12 May, 2022 Thursday Lemon Rice/ Sambar/ Tadka Aloo
13 May, 2022 Friday Pindi Channa/ Kulcha/ Raita
16 May, 2022 Monday Budh Poornima (Holiday)