DIS EDGE -18 Stellar Teachers
Stellar Teachers
Stellar Teachers

Name of the Teacher Designation Title of the Award Award given for the session
Ms. Monika Dogra TGT-Hindi Consistent Attendance Award 2018-19
Ms. Sonali Prabhakar PRT-SST Upcoming Teacher of the Year Award 2018-19
Ms. Anubhuti Verma PRT-Sports Most Enthusiastic Teacher Award 2018-19
Ms. Shelly Sharma TGT-Computer Science Most Diligent Award 2018-19
Ms. Premlata PRT-French Most Resilient Award 2018-19